Complete Story
 

08/09/2018

Free Webinar!

Marathon Madness

MARATHON MADNESS 

ADMEiExchange Webinar - Free to MembersRegister Now

Wednesday, August 29, 2018   

11AM Eastern/10AM Central/8AM Pacific/3PM GMT/11P HKT

Greg Hawks, Hawks Agency, Edmond, OK

Marathon Madness is an analogy of succeeding at work and setting others up to as well. By addressing chaotic work environments, the myth of achieving work/life balance and defining goals accurately, you’ll be prepared to run your course well and win.

Learning Objectives

1.  All work environments are challenging. Some more so than others. However a Chaotic workplace is an entirely different, unhealthy beast. Understanding the elements that contribute to such an environment enables you to strategically design plans to thwart its impact. Knowing these 5 characteristics will equip you and your employees for success. (Responsibilities 01 & 02)

2.  Achieving the illusive "Work/Life Balance" is impossible. Simply because it's metric for determining it is flawed. Shifting to a PACE model allows you to design a system for employees that is both highly productive and genuinely fulfilling. What you measure makes all the difference! (Responsibilities 07 & 08) 

3.  Making progress begins with a clearly defined starting AND finishing line.  Implementing this approach to goal setting and tracking, increases employee engagement. People rally around successful completion. This produces another way for measuring progress & rewarding employees. (Responsibilities 06 & 09)

CMP Preferred Provider  Earn 1 hour CMP credit

Printer-Friendly Version


Developed by TCS Software